Our Story

Spectacle Management was founded in 2012 to provide performing arts venues throughout New England with expert services in venue operations, booking and programming, venue and event marketing, venue programming and operational management, consulting, and event production. Since its founding, Spectacle Management has worked with more than a dozen New England venues on facility management, and in promoting, marketing, and producing hundreds of concerts, comedy, civic, educational, theatrical, and family entertainment events. Spectacle Management has also been a valuable consulting partner to municipalities and non-profit venue owners, developers, programmers, and operators.

Leadership

Pete Lally founded Spectacle Management in 2012 after having gained valuable venue management, event booking and marketing experience at a variety of venues over the previous 15 years. Spectacle Management has promoted concerts, theatre, comedy and family entertainment in 13 venues across 5 New England states.

pete-lally

Pete Lally

President

plally@spectaclelive.com

Marketing

dan-berube

Dan Berube

Director of Marketing

dberube@spectaclelive.com
john-higgins

John Higgins

Box Office Manager

jhiggins@spectaclelive.com

Booking

andrew-holden

Andrew Holden

Senior Talent Buyer

aholden@spectaclelive.com
erik-raneo

Erik Raneo

Talent Buyer

eraneo@spectaclelive.com

Venue & Event Management

brandon-caron

Brandon Caron

Director of Strategy & Business Development

bcaron@spectaclelive.com
kara-mewhinney

Kara Mewhinney

Director of Events & Operations

kmewhinney@spectaclelive.com

Finance

Jack Lally

Director of Finance

jlally@spectaclelive.com

Carmen Bellerose

Director of Finance

cbellerose@spectaclelive.com