CONTACT US

Get a Hold of Us

Email:
info@spectaclemanagement.net

Main Office:
(617) 531-1257

Box Office
Marketing

Contact our Marketing Director
Dan Berube

Email:
dberube@spectaclelive.com

 

Booking

Contact one of our Talent Buyers
Andrew Holden and Erik Raneo 

Email:
aholden@spectaclelive.com or
eraneo@spectaclelive.com

Press & Public Relations

Contact our Digital Marketing and Communications Manager, 
Cassidy Blouin

Email:

cblouin@spectaclelive.com

Sponsorships

Contact our Director of Corporate Partnerships, 
Colleen Pentland Lally

Email:

cpl@spectaclelive.com

Memberships and Groups

Contact our Premiums & Memberships Associate, 
Isabel Nichols

Email:
inichols@spectaclelive.com

Rentals

Contact our Event Sales Manager, 
Kathleen Tormey

Email: 
ktormey@spectaclelive.com

Say Hi

Complete our contact form below to send us a message

Say Hi

Skip to content